NAVIGATION

Howler March Contributors

Howler March Contributors

Your Lead Paragrpah goes here

Marcet Araya. BA English Lit, UC Berkeley. Former writing instructor. marcet.araya@gmail.com.

Robert August. Surfer. Long-term Guanacaste resident. Local celeb.

Gregory Basco. Gregory Basco, award-winning professional nature photographer and environmentalist. www.deepgreenphotography.com, www.fotoverdetours.com

Jesse Bishop. Long-term Guanacaste resident.

Mary Byerly. HIghly certified yoga instructor. Guiding others to live vibrantly, creating positive change one person at a time. panaceacr@gmail.com

Jeanne Callahan. Astrologer. Aware, smart, funny and interested in everything under the Sun!  jeanne@celestialadvisor.com. www.celestialadvisor.com

Perry Carlille. Pastor of Beachside Community Church.

Gilberth Cavallini. Veterinary Doctor, owner Cavallini Veterinary Services, Villarreal (MegaSuper Plaza) tamarindovet@gmail.com

Ellen Zoe Golden. PR background helps her write, write, write!  Surf culture fascination. EllenZoe@aol.com

Ivan Granados. Managing Partner at GM Attorneys. He specializes in real estate and corporate law. igranados@gmattorneyscr.com

Stacy Jean. A Canadian who has spent half her life in Guanacaste. sjean1990@hotmail.com

Johnny Lahoud. Owner/broker of Pura Vida Realty, Playa Grande. He loves Costa Rica a lot. pvrealty@gmail.com

Sylvia Monge. Owner of Spanish for Expats, a tutoring and translation service.  spanishfhorexpats23@gmail.com.

Ariana Clashing O’Reilly. Local writer.

Tom Peifer. Ecological land use consultant with 20 years experience in Guanacaste. 2658-8018. tompeiferecv@gmail.com

Tom Schultz. BS Biology and Geology, avid birder and nature photographer, retired software executive. tom@pananima.com

Ryan Waldron. BS Atmospheric Science, surfer. ryan@witchsrock.com

Louis Wilson. Founder, Tamarindo Wildlife Sanctuary and Las Tortugas Hotel. info@lastortugashotel.com

Leave a Reply

Top